Investigators

Distinguished Investigator/Director

Pau-Chung Chen
(037)206166 ext.36500
Email: pchen@nhri.edu.tw

Distinguished Investigator

121113_276758 Shau-Ku Huang
(037)206166 ext.36515
Email: skhuang@nhri.edu.tw

Investigator

Dr.Lin Pinpin Lin
(037)206166 ext.36508
Email: pplin@nhri.edu.tw
Dr.王 Shu-Li Wang
(037)206166 ext.36509
Email: slwang@nhri.edu.tw
121113_276792 Tsui-Chun Tsou
(037)206166 ext.36511
Email: tctsou@nhri.edu.tw
121113_276704 Lih-Ann Li
(037)206166 ext.36513
Email: lihann@nhri.edu.tw

Associate Investigator

Yu-Cheng Chen
(037)206166 ext.38508
Email: yucheng@nhri.edu.tw

20121120100423 Po-Chin Huang
(037)206166 ext.38507
Email: pchuang@nhri.edu.tw

Attending Physician

Lukas_photo Lukas Jyuhn-Hsiam Lee
(037)206166 ext.36512
Email: lukaslee@nhri.edu.tw

Honorary Investigator

Hsine-Su Yu  
(037)206166 ext.38538
Email: dermyu@nhri.edu.tw
121114_277024 Hung-Che Chiang
(037)206166 ext.36529
Email: hcchiang@nhri.edu.tw

Comments are closed.